Distributor of printing machines

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 5402

Distributor of printing machines

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 5402

Distributor of printing machines

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 5402

Products

About us

The company J. Sekinger KG is based in Lautenbach (Baden-Wuerttemberg) and is a specialist in sales of dry-offset, screen, flexo and digital printing machines. The machines are produced by the company OMSO S.p.A., based in Reggio Emilia (Italy), and distributed by J. Sekinger KG in the countries Germany, Turkey, Slovenia, Croatia, Macedonia and Serbia.

Due to more than 50 years of our representation of OMSO, we have built up a broad know-how with special knowledge in our field. Our customers and their satisfaction are particularly important to us, so the sector after-sales service is fundamental for the company Sekinger. In addition, our company has not only been family-owned since the beginning, but also our technical staff has been working in our company for more than 25 years. Thus, they are well trained with all machine types and their subtleties.

The company OMSO, to which we maintain a close business relationship for more than 50 years, was founded in 1952 and is today one of the world’s leading manufacturers of printing machines. Hereby, the focus is on containers of various shapes, dimensions and materials for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries. OMSO is a highly innovative company and has been a pioneer in the field of decoration for many years, constantly developing new technologies and products.

We would be happy to answer any questions about our machines and our services. In these concerns, you will find all information in the Contact section.
To find out more about our range of dry-offset, screen, flexo and digital printing machines, please visit the OMSO website.

Contact

Enter your contact information:
After we have received your request, we will contact you within a few days.

I have read the Privacy Policy. I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically in order to answer my enquiry. By using this form I agree to the storage and processing of my data by this website.

Seite auswählen

Ihr Vertriebspartner von Druckmaschinen

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 2591

Ihr Vertriebspartner von Druckmaschinen

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 2591

Ihr Vertriebspartner von Druckmaschinen

J. Sekinger KG

info@sekinger-druckmaschinen.de +49 7802 2591

Produkte

Über Uns

Die Firma J. Sekinger KG hat ihren Sitz in Lautenbach (Baden-Württemberg) und ist ein Spezialist für den Vertrieb von Trockenoffset-, Siebdruck-, Flexo- und Digital-Druckmaschinen. Die Maschinen werden von der Firma OMSO S.p.A., mit Sitz in Reggio Emilia (Italien), produziert und durch die Firma J. Sekinger KG in den Ländern Deutschland, Türkei, Slowenien, Kroatien, Mazedonien und Serbien vertrieben.

Durch unsere bereits über 50 Jahre bestehende Vertretung der Firma OMSO haben wir uns ein breites Know-how mit einzigartiger Kompetenz in unserem Bereich aufbauen können. Der Bereich After-Sales Service ist fundamental für die Firma Sekinger, da unsere Kunden und deren Zufriedenheit besonders wichtig für uns sind. Hinzu kommt, dass nicht nur unsere Firma von Beginn an in Familienbesitz ist, sondern auch die technischen Mitarbeiter seit mehr als 25 Jahren in unserer Firma tätig sind. Folglich sind unsere Mitarbeiter mit allen Maschinen-Typen und deren Feinheiten bestens vertraut.

Die Firma OMSO, zu welcher wir seit über 50 Jahren ein enges Geschäftsverhältnis pflegen, wurde 1952 gegründet und ist heute ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Druckmaschinen. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf Behältern unterschiedlichster Formen, Abmessungen und Materialien für die Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik- und Pharmaindustrie. OMSO ist ein hoch innovatives Unternehmen und ist seit Jahren Vorreiter im Bereich Dekoration und entwickelt hierfür stets neue Technologien und Produkte.
Gerne beantworten wir Fragen rund um unsere Maschinen und unseren Service. Hierzu finden Sie alle Informationen im Bereich Kontakt.

Um sich über unser Sortiment an Trockenoffset-, Siebdruck-, Flexo- und Digital-Druckmaschinen zu informieren, besuchen Sie bitte die Website der Firma OMSO.

Kontakt

Geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein:
Nachdem wir Ihre Anfrage erhalten haben, werden wir uns innerhalb weniger Tage bei Ihnen melden.


Alle mit (*) markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.